Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Story Orchestra: Four Seasons in One Day

Illustrator: Jessica Courtney-Tickle
Discover what it would be like to travel through the four seasons in one day in this musical story based on the classical masterpiece The Four Seasons—push the button in each breathtaking scene to hear the vivid sound of an orchestra playing from Vivaldi’s score.

Follow a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle, as they take on the adventure of a lifetime. As a sign of the changing seasons, Isabelle carries a little apple tree with her, and we see it bud, blossom, and lose its leaves. As you and your little one journey through the vibrant scenes illustrated by artist Jessica Courtney-Tickle, you will 
press the buttons to hear 10 excerpts from The Four Seasons violin concerti.
Get it on Amazon View full details